Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors


Executive Officers

President: Candy Rinehart
President-Elect: Jesse McClain
Immediate Past President: 
Secretary:  Tonya Carter
Treasurer: Doug Caserta

Directors at Large:

Special Projects - Communication/PR: Cathy Hoffman
Special Projects - Education: Marjorie Vogt
Special Projects - Full Scope Authority and Reimbursement: Christine Williams 
Special Projects - Government Affairs: Mary Jane Maloney
Special Projects - Prescriptive Authority: Carol Cairns

Region Directors

Central: Meleana Burt and Bethany Parsell
Northeast: Kim Brazee and Joscelyn Greaves
Northwest: Kelly Shank and Deborah Schwaiger
Southeast: Jenifer Combs
Southwest: Yvette Garbe Steffens and Debbi Matosky

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal